fbpx

Faculty of Business and Management Sciences

The objective of the Faculty of Business & Management Sciences is to make Superior University the leading institute in promoting inclusive entrepreneurial revolution in Pakistan. The current economic climate of the country demands that an  entrepreneurial mindset be integrated among the nation’s youth and Superior on the back of its training based pedagogy and industry oriented curriculum is well-placed to provide the youth with this opportunity.

The faculty offers the students a chance to become a part of a nursery of ideas where they will have the freedom and guidance to craft realistic business solutions to the very real problems facing the human race. The highly qualified faculty at the faculty will help ordinary individuals envision extraordinary ideas while augmenting the argument of inclusivity in creating an Entrepreneurial Revolution in the country. The experiential learning frameworks in place will extensively contribute towards the inclusive economic, social, and environmental uplift of Pakistan through knowledge based contributions, nurturing entrepreneurs especially among middle strata of society  and entrepreneurs who could take Pakistani organizations, specially small and medium enterprises to the next frontiers.

Bachelors Programs

BS Hospitality & Tourism Management

BS Business Intelligence

BS Culinary Arts Management

BBA (Hons.)

BS Aviation Management

BS Healthcare Management

Phd Program

Ph.d Business Administration

MS / M.Phil Programs

M.Phil Business Administration

MS/M.Phil Quality Management

MS/M. Phil Human Resource Management

MS/M.Phil Industrial Management

M.Phil Environment, Health and Safety Management

M.S. Construction & Engineering Management

MS Project Management

MS Engineering Management

MS Islamic Banking & Finance

MS Business Analytics

MBA Programs

MBA 1.5 years (for Business Graduates)

MBA 2.5 Years (For Non-Business Graduates)

Associate Degree Programs

Associate Degree in Business Administration


Eligibility Criteria

Minimum educational qualification

Most programs require applicants to have passed their intermediate-level education (HSC or equivalent) with a minimum grade point average (GPA). The required GPA may vary depending on the program.

English language proficiency

As Superior University's medium of instruction is English, applicants must demonstrate English language proficiency. This can be done through tests like IELTS or TOEFL, or through evidence of having studied in an English-medium school/college.

Entrance test

Some programs may require applicants to take an entrance test specific to the program. This is usually done to assess the applicant's aptitude for the field of study.



Dean's Message

I welcome you to the first entrepreneurial business and management faculty in Pakistan. Our cuttingedge programs, advanced curriculum, innovative pedagogies, and entrepreneurial ecosystem are the cornerstones of our ambition to make an economic and social impact for the uplift of the country. Through
our incubation center ‘Innovation District 92’, Scale Up PK, and Design Challenge initiatives, we are making economically Superior Pakistan.
Joining the Faculty of Business and Management Sciences will be a transformational experience for you.
It will make you bigger in ideas, bolder in perspective, and superior in identity. Starting from the freshman semester, it will be a journey of success unleashing a foray of opportunities in the realms of starting new ventures, scaling up your existing enterprises, and providing out-of-the-box solutions to the problems faced by contemporary organizations. Our research programs and initiatives are designed to enable you to provide knowledge-based solutions to government, private, and development sector organizations.
Our interactive campus life, powered by clubs and societies, will unleash your true potential and provide you with networking opportunities. We promise a world full of life, learning, and success. Let’s conquer the
business world together.

Prof. Dr. Sami Bajwa

Dean, Faculty of Business and Management Sciences

Faculty members

Dr. Nadia Nasir

Dr. Nadia Nasir

Professor

Dr. Rafiq

Dr. Muhammad Rafiq

Associate Professor

Dr. Samia Jamshed

Dr. Samia Jamshed

Associate Professor

Dr. Shahan Cheema

Dr. Shahan Mehmood Cheema

Assistant Professor

Dr. M. Zia Aslam

Dr. Muhammad Zia Aslam

Assistant Professor

Dr. Kashif Mahmood

Dr. Kashif Mehmood

Assistant Professor

Dr. Bilal Majid

Dr. Muhammad Bilal Majid

Assistant Professor

Dr. Uzma Kashif

Dr. Uzma Kashif

Assistant Professor

Natasha Saman

Natasha Saman Elahi

Research Associate

Quratulain

Qurat-Ul-Ain Mir

Associate Editor

Afsheen Hassan

Afsheen Hassan

Lecturer

Sadia Ayub

Saadia Ayub

Lecturer

Dr. Neelam Bano

Dr. Neelam Bano

Lecturer

Saad Salman

Saad Salman

Lecturer

Dr. Mubashir

Dr. Mubashar Ali

-

sahar

Sahar Rafiq

Lecturer

Dr. Ali Sajjad

Dr. Ali Sajjad

Assistant Professor

Adeel Younas

Adeel Younis

Lecturer

Husnain

Hasnain Ali

Program Coordinator

Ayesha Shams

Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Ch. Abdul Rehman
Prof. Dr. Sumaira Rehman
Prof. Dr. Sikander Khan
Prof. Dr. Kamran Mosa
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Azam Roomi
Prof. Dr. Kashif Hussain
Prof. Dr. Sami Ullah Bajwa
Prof. Dr. Azmat Iqbal
Prof. Dr. Kashif Hussain
Prof. Dr. M. Yousaf Siddiqui
Prof. Dr. Nadia Nasir
Dr. Hummaira Qudsia Yousaf
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khichi
Dr. Samia Jamshaid
Dr. Waheed Asghar
Dr. Kashif Mehmood
Dr. Sobia Nasir
Dr. Muhammad Rafiq
Dr. Arshad Mehmood
Dr. Rana Muhammad Sohail Jafar
Dr. Muhammad Maqsood Khalid
Dr. Nabeel ur Rehman
Dr. Muddassar Sarfraz
Dr. Uzma Kashif
Dr. Rana Humayun Ihsan
Dr. Shahan Mehmood Cheema
Dr. Usman Sadiq
Dr. Summer Aslam
Dr. Muhammad Haris
Dr. Javied Anwer
Dr. Areeba Suleman
Dr. Sarfraz Zaman
Dr. Muhammad Zia Aslam
Dr. Muhammad Bilal Majid
Dr. Ali Sajjad
Dr. Mudassar Mushtaq
Dr. Faisal Mahmood
Dr. Awais e Yazdan
Dr. Maria Saleem
Dr. Muhammad Sajjad Hussain
Dr. Hira Irshad
Mr. Muhammad Mukarram
Mr. Imran Ejaz
Mr. Ahmad Bilal
Mr. Bilal Ahmad
Mr. Muhammad Waseem
Mr. Irtaza Aitzaz
Ms. Sahar Rafiq
Mr. Asad Noor
Mr. Muhammad Inam
Mr. Ali Raza
Ms. Ayesha Asif
Ms. Nadia Hamid
Mr. Muhammad Qasim
Mr. Hafiz Gohar Mehmood
Mr. Zaib Zafar
Mr. Adeel Mumtaz
Mr. Atif Sharif
Mr. Mahmoona Mahmood
Ms. Saba Mumtaz Khan
Ms. Nabila Tanvir
Mr. Abdul Razzaq Khan
Ms. Ayesha Shams
Mr. Muhammad Zubair Khan
Mr. Muhammad Aamir Ilyas
Mr. Muhammad Farooq
Mr. Afsheen Hassan
Mr. Saad Salman
Ms. Saadia Ayub
Mr. Adeel Younis
Mr. Ali Raza
Mr. Asad Noor
Ms. Asifa Oerveen
Mr. Bilal Ahmad
Mr. Muhammad Waseem
Ms. Rubeen Akhter
Ms. Sahar Rafiq
Mr. Attique Tippu
Mr. Naeem Shahzad
Mr. Muhammad Azhar
Mr. Abdul Qayyum
Mr. Ali Salman Zafar
M. Naeem Shahzad
Mr. Ibrahim Arif
Mr. Waqas Ahmad Khan
Mr. Khalid Afzal Ayyaz
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Mirza
Mr. Muhammad Naeem Shahzad
Mr. Muhammad Anjum Naeem
Mr. Rana Umer Farooq
Mr. Muhammad Shahbaz Tahir
Mr. Muhammad Talah Khan
Mr. Feroz Mehmood Baig
Mr. Faisal Munir
Mr. Muhammad Talah Khan
Mr. Imtiaz Hussain
Mr. Imtiaz-ur-Rehman
Mr. Irfan Rashid Farooqui
Mr. Sajid Asghar Rana
Mr. Murtaza Quddusi
Mr. Abdul Qayyum Aslam
Ms. Anum Arooj
Mr. Bilal Hassan
Mr. Bilal Shaheen
Mr. Muhammad Akbar
Mr. Muhammad Toqeer Amjad Khan
Mr. Zarmeen Arshad Niazi
Mr. Faryal Farrukh
Mr. Wajahat Yaqoob
Mr. Sohail Anwar
Mr. Saif ur Rehman Mujahid
Mr. Sufyan Ahmed
Mr. Abdul Wahid
Mr. Syed Ali Murtaza Bukhari
Mr. Umair Tufail
Ms. Ayesha Yasin
Ms. Maria Ali
Mr. Sumeet Hassan Anwar

Faculty Members

farhanyousaf.ryk@superior.edu.pk

saadateeq195@gmail.com

adeelmumtaz.ryk@superior.edu.pk

engr.hmbilal@gmail.com

sajidiqbal62@gmail.com

sajjad.hussain@superior.edu.edu.pk

somia.tariq.sgd@superior.edu.pk

awaisyazdan.fsd@superior.edu.pk

mamoona.mehmood.ryk@superior.edu.pk

Mudassar.mushtaq@superior.edu.pk

mariasaleem.fsd@superior.edu.pk

Sabasabir.fsd@Superior.edu.ok

sabamumtaz.fsd@superir.edu.pk

uzma.batool.sgd@superior.edu.pk

gohar.mehmood@superior.edu.pk

nabilatanvir.fsd@superior.edu.pk

shahbaz.haneef.fsd@superior.edu.pk

haris.mehmood@superior.edu.pk

Zaib.zafar@superior.edu.pk

faisalmahmood.fsd@superior.edu.pk

kashif.hussain@superior.edu.pk

abdulrazzaq.khan@superior.edu.pk

Sameer.haider@superior.edu.my

hamza.abbas@superior.edu.pk

pmec@superior.edu.pk

adeel.younis@superior.edu.pk

kashif.mahmood@superior.edu.pk

ali.sajjad@superior.edu.pk

mahwish.zafar@superior.edu.pk

Ayesha.asif@superior.edu.pk

nadia.nasir@superior.edu.pk

muhammadzubair@superior.edu.pk

iqra.batool@superior.edu.pk

mohsin.raza@superior.edu.pk

saadia.ayub@superior.edu.pk

waqarali@superior.edu.pk

ASHER_WAJAHAT88@HOTMAIL.COM

saad.salman@superior.edu.pk

muhammad.zia@superior.edu.pk

Haseebullah@superior.edu.pk

Raza.aviation@superior.edu.pk

sahar.rafiq@superior.edu.pk

quratulain.mir@superior.edu.pk

sidra.munawar@superior.edu.pk

muhammad.bilal2@superior.edu.pk

m.waseem@superior.edu.pk

shahzad.ali@superior.edu.pk

sohail.a.03@superior.edu.pk

shahan.cheema@superior.edu.pk

wajeeha.malik@gmail.com

samia.jamshed@superior.edu.pk

Muhammad.Inam@superior.edu.pk

irtza.aitzaz@superior.edu.pk

Assistant Prof.

sarfraz.zaman@superior.edu.pk

afsheen.hassan@superior.edu.pk

farooq@superior.edu.pk

m.aamirilyas@superior.edu.pk

m.rafiq@superior.edu.pk

Maryum.javed@superior.edu.pk

Superior University, Sub Campuses

Name of Faculty Member

Dr. Adeel Mumtaz 

Dr. Muhammad Rafique 

Dr. Kashif Mehmood 

Ms. Mahmoona Mahmood 

Mr. Atif Sharif 

Mr. Saad Ur Rehman 

Mr. Kashif Bukhari

Mr. Shahid Mehmood

Ms. Javaria Tayab

Ms. Abira Shafique

Mr. Tariq Iqbal

Name of Faculty Member

Dr. Faisal Mahmood

Dr. Mudassar Mushtaq

Dr. Maria Saleem

Dr. Muhammad Awais-E-Yazdan

Mr. Ch Shahbaz Haneef

Ms. Nabila Tanvir

Ms. Saba Mumtaz

Ms. Saba Sabir

Mr. Asad ur Rehman

Ms. Mahrukh Rana

 

Name of Faculty Member

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Iqbal

Dr. Muhammad Sajjad Hussain 

Dr. Hira Irshad

Ms. Uzma Batool 

Ms. Zaib Zafar

Hafiz Gohar Mehmood Khan

Ms. Saba Kanwal

Ms. Jaweria Saddam

Ms. Hamna Farooq

Ms. Nasreen Akhtar